"How do we resolve complexity? Now, to compete, products and services must become more digital. But digitization leads to exponentially increasing complexity. That's why values, organizations and leadership styles are changing for companies. These changes must be agile and must not disturb stable operations. Dynamic strategies, digital sprints and proper integration approaches are the solution."

Horst Tisson, CEO Tisson & Company

Services

From workshops and open trainings to concrete project consulting and implementation, we are at your side according to your needs. Together with you we develop dynamic strategies for your company and approach your goals with digital sprints.

WORKSHOPS
CONSULTING / IMPLEMENTATION
OPEN TRAININGS

What we are convinced of

Today, companies have to provide more services. However, the common distinction between "either" regulated (operational) service operation "or" fully agile organisational form is not enough. Tisson & Company follows the "Everything is service" approach: providing stable operational services and agile forms of organisation for the development and introduction of innovative services.

"We are specialists in Enterprise Service Management: With our approach to Service Intelligence, we offer state-of-the-art technology in the field of intelligent service control. We project findings in the areas of data warehousing, business intelligence and cognitive technologies onto the service world."

Stefan Kuhardt, CEO Tisson & Company

Managing change processes creatively, taking organization and employees with you, ensuring quality despite ever shorter development cycles: To be able to meet the increased demands on companies, an interdisciplinary approach and strong partner is required. That's why we and our partner companies launched the Digitization Alliance.

www.digitalisierungsallianz.de

"Wie wir Komplexität auflösen? Nun, um im Wettbewerb zu bestehen, müssen Produkte und Services digitaler werden. Doch Digitalisierung führt zu exponentiell ansteigender Komplexität. Für Unternehmen ändern sich deshalb Werte, Organisationen und Führungsstile. Diese Veränderungen müssen agil erfolgen und dürfen den stabilen operativen Betrieb nicht stören. Dynamische Strategien, digitale Sprints und richtige Integrationsansätze sind die Lösung."

Horst Tisson, Geschäftsführer Tisson & Company

Leistungen

Vom Workshop, über offene Trainings bis hin zu konkreter Projektberatung und -implementierung stehen wir Ihnen bedarfsgerecht zur Seite. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir dynamische Strategien für Ihr Unternehmen und nähern uns mit digitalen Sprints ihren Zielen.

WORKSHOPS
BERATUNG / IMPLEMENTIERUNG
OFFENE TRAININGS

Wovon wir überzeugt sind

Unternehmen müssen heute mehr Services erbringen. Doch die gängige Unterscheidung in „entweder“ reglementierter (operativer) Servicebetrieb „oder“ vollständig agile Organisationsform greift zu kurz. Tisson & Company verfolgt den Ansatz „Alles ist Service“: Erbringung von stabilen operativen Services und agile Organisationsformen zur Entwicklung und Einführung von innovativen Services.

"Wir sind Spezialisten für Enterprise Service Management: Mit unserem Ansatz für Service Intelligence bieten wir State-of-the-Art-Technologie im Bereich der intelligenten Service-Steuerung. Erkenntnisse in den Bereichen Data Warehousing, Business Intelligence und kognitive Technologien projizieren wir auf die Service-Welt."

Stefan Kuhardt, Geschäftsführer Tisson & Company

Change-Prozesse kreativ managen, Organisation und Mitarbeiter mitnehmen, Qualität sicherstellen trotz immer kürzerer Entwicklungszyklen: Um die gestiegenen Anforderungen an Unternehmen auch erfüllen zu können, bedarf es eines interdisziplinären Ansatzes und starker Partner. Deshalb haben wir gemeinsam mit Partner-Unternehmen die Digitalisierungsallianz ins Leben gerufen.

www.digitalisierungsallianz.de